The data that you set up in the backend stay up and keep intact. However, only a limited number of functions can be published and worked based on the plan you want to downgrade to.
Topics: PreOrder Globo - Back In Stock
Frequently asked questions
The monthly charge is handled by Shopify along with its monthly/yearly billing. You can freely upgrade / downgrade between paid plans and only pay the price difference the app charge cycle.
Definitely! If you are not satisfied, feel free to ask for a refund within 30 days from your purchase date. Just submit a ticket at our contact form in the app or via email at firstname.lastname@example.org, we will ask Shopify to give you a full refund.
The app has a 7-day trial policy for the paid plan. Thus, you will have 7 trial days but it is valid for only once. That means, if you are having paid plan trial for 5 days (still have 2 days left), when you uninstall the app and reinstall the app, your current paid trial will expire and won’t be available any longer.
In this case, the invoice is actually an upcoming invoice that is still yet to be billed because Shopify has a 30–day billing cycle. That means the Shopify invoice was created before you removed the app. If you encounter this case, please don’t hesitate to contact us in the contact form of the app or via email@example.com
To cancel the subscription, please downgrade to the Free plan or delete the app from your Apps list and the system will automatically cancel your recurring charge.